Deerwood Bank Mortgage Solutions

Our Mortgage Team

Julie Mohs

Mortgage Solutions Specialist
Assistant Vice President

Phone: 218-534-3111
Cell: 218-821-1923
NMLS #474588

eMail: julie.mohs@deerwoodbank.com

21236 Archibald Rd
Deerwood, MN 56444
Fax: (218) 534-3454

Becky Eckelman

Mortgage Solutions Specialist
Baxter                                                   

Phone: 218-825-8946
Cell: 218-820-4771
NMLS #730105
eMail: becky.eckelman@deerwoodbank.com 

14986 Lynwood Drive
Baxter, MN 56425
Fax: (218)-825-8732

Justin Tobeck

Mortgage Solutions Specialist
Grand Rapids                         

Phone: 218-327-4833
Cell: 218-259-4465
NMLS #474591
eMail: justin.tobeck@deerwoodbank.com

2950 South U.S. Highway 169
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Fax: (218) 327-2287

Casey Kannel

Mortgage Solutions Specialist
Deerwood

Phone: 218-534-3111
Cell: 218-839-2188
NMLS #754659
eMail: casey.kannel@deerwoodbank.com

Deerwood Bank
21236 Archibald Rd
Deerwood, MN 56444
Fax: (218) 534-3454

Gail Dockendorf

Mortgage Solutions Specialist
Bemidji                         

Phone: 218-759-6919
Cell: 218-368-8012
NMLS #820637
eMail: gail.dockendorf@deerwoodbank.com

1350 Paul Bunyan Drive NW
Bemidji, MN 56619
Fax: (218) 759-6926

Craig Lind

Mortgage Solutions Specialist
Metro Residential Lending Manager                         

Phone: 651-634-6277
Cell: 612-275-1144
NMLS #1123619
eMail: craig.lind@deerwoodbank.com

1060 Dakota Drive
Mendota Heights, MN 55120
Fax: (651) 634-6305

 

Bryan Rubbelke

Mortgage Solutions Specialist
Twin Cities Metro                         

Phone: 651-634-6428
Cell: 651-235-1996
NMLS #1011037
eMail: bryan.rubbelke@deerwoodbank.com

2310 Seventh Street W
St. Paul, MN 55116
Fax: (651) 643-8518

Ethan Rogers

Retail Manager/ Real Estate Loan Officer   Northome       

Phone: 218-897-5285
Cell: 218-766-6697
NMLS #1410809
eMail: Ethan.rogers@deerwoodbank.com

12080 Main St
Northome, MN 56661
Fax: (218) 897-5717

Tim Bowlin

Mortgage Solutions Specialist  
Mendota Heights       

Phone: 651-634-6407
Cell: 651-983-1019
NMLS #400949
eMail: tim.bowlin@deerwoodbank.com

1060 Dakota Drive
Mendota Heights, MN 55120
Fax: (651) 634-6305

DEERWOOD BANK NMLS #408174