Deerwood Bank Business Solutions

Our Business Team

Roger Mischke

Branch Manager / Business Banker
Grand Rapids

Phone: 218-327-4833
Cell: 218-851-2906         
eMail:
roger.mischke@deerwoodbank.com

2950 South U.S. Highway 169
Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Fax: 218-327-2287

Brad Houge

Commercial Lending VP / Business Banker
Brainerd Lakes Area

Phone: 218-825-8946
Cell: 218-839-1905
eMail: brad.houge@deerwoodbank.com

14986 Lynwood Drive
Baxter, MN 56425

Fax: 218-825-8732

Phil J. Verchota

President, Northern Market /
Business Banker
Bemidji

Phone: 218-759-6919
Cell: 218-838-7653
eMail: phil.verchota@deerwoodbank.com

1350 Paul Bunyan Drive NW
Bemidji, MN 56601

Fax: 218-759-6926

Grant Frenzel

Vice President / Branch Manager /   Business Banker
Blackduck

Phone: 218-835-1234
Cell: 218-766-9465
eMail: grant.frenzel@deerwoodbank.com

16 Summit Ave. West
Blackduck, MN 56630

Fax: 218-835-6918

Kirk Adams

Business Banker
Grand Rapids

Phone: 218-327-4833
Cell: 218-259-9631
eMail: kirk.adams@deerwoodbank.com

2950 South U.S. Highway 169
Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Fax: 218-327-2287

Ted Abear

Business Banker 
Brainerd Lakes Area

Phone: 800-291-6597
Cell: 218-851-1186
eMail: ted.abear@DeerwoodBank.com

14986 Lynwood Dr                            Baxter, MN 56425

Fax: 218-825-8732

Matt Cousino

Business Banker / Treasury Management Officer 
Brainerd Lakes Area

Phone: 218-825-8946
Cell: 218-821-8600
eMail: matt.cousino@deerwoodbank.com

14986 Lynwood Drive
Baxter, MN 56425

Fax: 218-825-8732

Clinton Cornell

Business Banker
Bemidji

Phone: 218-759-6919
Cell: 218-387-4100
eMail: clinton.cornell@deerwoodbank.com  

1350 Paul Bunyan Drive NW
Bemidji, MN 56601

Fax: 218-759-6926

Ross Dahlin

Business Banker                                   Twin Cities Metro

Phone: 651-634-6494
Cell: 612-272-7141                             eMail: ross.dahlin@deerwoodbank.com


1060 Dakota Drive
Mendota Heights, MN 55120

Fax: 651-634-6441

Joe Bauer

Market President / Business Banker      Twin Cities Metro

Phone: 651-643-8494                        eMail: joe.bauer@deerwoodbank.com

1060 Dakota Drive
Mendota Heights, MN 55120

Fax: 651-643-8519