Deerwood Bank Business Solutions

Our Business Team

Roger Mischke

Branch Manager / Business Banker
Grand Rapids

Phone: 218-327-4833
Cell: 218-851-2906         
eMail: rogerm@deerwoodbank.com

2950 South U.S. Highway 169
Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Fax: (218) 327-2287

Tony Loosbrock

Assistant Vice President Business Banking
Brainerd Lakes

Phone: 218-825-8946
Cell: 218-330-7346
eMail: TonyL@deerwoodbank.com

14986 Lynwood Drive
Baxter, MN 56425

Fax: (218) 825-8732

Brad Houge

Commercial Lending VP / Business Banker
Brainerd Lakes

Phone: 218-825-8946
Cell: 218-839-1905
eMail: bradh@deerwoodbank.com

14986 Lynwood Drive
Baxter, MN 56425

Fax: (218) 825-8732

Phil J. Verchota

President, Northern Market /
Business Banker
Bemidji

Phone: 218-759-6919
Cell: 218-838-7653
eMail: philv@deerwoodbank.com

1350 Paul Bunyan Drive NW
Bemidji, MN 56601

Fax: (218) 759-6926

Robert Maher

Business Banker
Bemidji

Phone: 218-759-6919
Cell: 218-259-2673
eMail: robertm@deerwoodbank.com

1350 Paul Bunyan Drive NW
Bemidji, MN 56601

Fax: (218)-759-6926

Grant Frenzel

Vice President / Branch Manager
Blackduck

Phone: 218-835-1234
Cell: 218-766-9465
eMail: grantf@deerwoodbank.com

16 Summit Ave. West
Blackduck, MN 56630

Fax: (218) 835-6918

Kirk Adams

Business Banker
Grand Rapids

Phone: 218-327-4833
Cell: 218-259-9631
eMail: kirka@deerwoodbank.com

2950 South U.S. Highway 169
Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Fax: (218)-327-2287

Ted Abear

Business Services Representative 
Deerwood

Phone: 800-291-6597
Cell: 218-851-1186
eMail: teda@DeerwoodBank.com

21236 Archibald Road
P.O. Box 520 
Deerwood, MN 56444

Fax: 218-534-3896